Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Jun
01
Membership Renewal Due
June 1 - Saturday
Jun
08
Board Meeting
June 8 - Saturday
08:30 PM
Jul
01
New Member Applications Due
July 1 - Monday
Jul
05
4th Quarterly Reports Due
July 5 - Friday
Jul
29
9-12GVB & BSoccer practices begin
July 29 - Monday
Aug
01
JH GVB practices begin
August 1 - Thursday
Aug
16
Volleyball vs. Midland Adventist
August 16 - Friday
04:30 PM
Aug
20
Soccer @ WA (Whitefield Academy)
August 20 - Tuesday
Aug
20
Volleyball @ WA (Whitefield Academy)
August 20 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Aug
23
Volleyball vs. SMCS (Shawnee Mission Christian School)
August 23 - Friday
04:30 PM
Aug
27
Soccer vs HCS (Heritage Christian School)
August 27 - Tuesday
Aug
27
Volleyball vs HCS (Heritage Christian School)
August 27 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
03
Soccer vs CHIEF
September 3 - Tuesday
Sep
03
Volleyball vs. CHIEF
September 3 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
06
Soccer @ BRCS (Blue Ridge Christian School)
September 6 - Friday
Sep
06
Volleyball @ BRCS (Blue Ridge Christian School)
September 6 - Friday
04:30 PM
Sep
10
Soccer @ St. Joe
September 10 - Tuesday
Sep
10
Volleyball @ St. Xavier
September 10 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
13
Soccer vs WA (Whitefield Academy)
September 13 - Friday
Sep
13
Volleyball vs WA (Whitefield Academy)
September 13 - Friday
04:30 PM
Sep
16
Volleyball vs KS School for the Deaf
September 16 - Monday
Sep
20
Soccer vs BRCS (Blue Ridge Christian School)
September 20 - Friday
Sep
20
Volleyball vs. BRCS (Blue Ridge Christian School)
September 20 - Friday
04:30 PM
Sep
21
JH Volleyball Tournament
September 21 - Saturday
Sep
24
Soccer @ HCS (Heritage Christian School)
September 24 - Tuesday
Sep
24
Volleyball @ HCS (Heritage Christian School)
September 24 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
26
Soccer vs. Arrows of Liberty
September 26 - Thursday
Sep
26
Volleyball vs. AOL (Arrows of Liberty)
September 26 - Thursday
04:30 PM
Sep
27
Soccer vs St. Joe Defenders
September 27 - Friday
Sep
27
Volleyball vs St. Joe Defenders
September 27 - Friday
04:30 PM
Oct
01
Volleyball vs New Hope Christian School
October 1 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
04
Volleyball @ SMCS (Shawnee Mission Christian School)
October 4 - Friday
04:30 PM
Oct
05
Possible: Volleyball JV Tournament
October 5 - Saturday
Oct
08
MCAA league make-up date
October 8 - Tuesday
Oct
08
Volleyball @ St. Joe (if no league make-up)
October 8 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
10
MCAA Varsity Volleyball Tournament
October 10 - Thursday
Oct
10
Cx-JH Volleyball WAHAA Tournament
October 10 - Thursday
Oct
11
MCAA Volleyball Varsity Tournament
October 11 - Friday
Oct
11
Cx-JH Volleyball Tournament
October 11 - Friday
Oct
12
MCAA Varsity Volleyball Tournament
October 12 - Saturday
Oct
15
Volleyball Awards Night
October 15 - Tuesday