Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Sep
20
CFS Tennis @ Sabetha
September 20 - Monday
03:00 PM
Sep
21
CFS Volleyball @ CHIEF
September 21 - Tuesday
Sep
21
CFS Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Wichita Defenders
September 21 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
23
CFS Cross Country @ Royal Valley
September 23 - Thursday
Sep
24
CFS Volleyball @ NEK
September 24 - Friday
04:30 PM
Sep
24
CFS Football vs. WAHAA 5pm JH & 7pm Varsity
September 24 - Friday
05:00 PM
Sep
25
Mid America Choir Festival for Deo Gloria
September 25 - Saturday
Sep
25
CFS Volleyball @ CHIEF Tournament (JV & V)
September 25 - Saturday
Sep
27
HOMECOMING WEEK!
September 27 - Monday
Sep
28
CFS Volleyball @ Heritage
September 28 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
28
CFS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Heritage
September 28 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
29
CFS Tennis 2 WRHS JV Invitational Tournament
September 29 - Wednesday
09:00 AM
Sep
30
CFS Volleyball @ Faith Christian
September 30 - Thursday
Sep
30
CFS Cross Country @ Horton
September 30 - Thursday
Sep
30
CFS Boys Soccer @ Faith Christian (JH & V)
September 30 - Thursday
04:30 PM
Oct
01
CFS Football v. Life Prep (Homecoming) 5p JH & 7p V
October 1 - Friday
05:00 PM
Oct
02
Homecoming Dance
October 2 - Saturday
Oct
02
CFS Volleyball @ JH Tournament
October 2 - Saturday
Oct
02
CFS JH Boys Soccer @ JH Tournament
October 2 - Saturday
Oct
05
CFS Volleyball @ Arrows of Liberty
October 5 - Tuesday
Oct
05
CFS Varsity Boys Soccer @ Arrows of Liberty
October 5 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
08
CFS JH Boys Football @ CPLS
October 8 - Friday
05:00 PM
Oct
09
CFS Volleyball @ JV League Tournament
October 9 - Saturday
Oct
09
CFS Cross Country @ Riley County
October 9 - Saturday
Oct
12
CFS Volleyball vs. Whitefield
October 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
12
CFS Boys Soccer vs. Whitefield (JH & V)
October 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
14
MCAA League Varsity Tournament - Soccer
October 14 - Thursday
Oct
15
CFS Volleyball @ Varsity League Tournament
October 15 - Friday
Oct
15
MCAA League Varsity Tournament - Soccer
October 15 - Friday
Oct
15
CFS Football v. CPLS - Home game
October 15 - Friday
07:00 PM
Oct
16
CFS Volleyball @ Varsity League Tournament
October 16 - Saturday
Oct
16
MCAA League Varsity Tournament - Soccer
October 16 - Saturday
Oct
19
CFS Cross Country @Jackson Heights
October 19 - Tuesday
Oct
21
CFS Volleyball @ NCHC (JV & V)
October 21 - Thursday
Oct
22
CFS Volleyball @ NCHC (JV & V)
October 22 - Friday
Oct
22
CFS Football v. Manhattan - Home game 5p JH & 7p V
October 22 - Friday
05:00 PM
Oct
23
CFS Volleyball @ NCHC (JV & V)
October 23 - Saturday
Oct
23
CFS Cross Country @ Arrow
October 23 - Saturday
Nov
06
KCAA Playoffs Semi-finals
November 6 - Saturday
Nov
14
KCAA Championships
November 14 - Sunday
Nov
16
Football Homeschool Nationals
November 16 - Tuesday
Nov
17
Football Homeschool Nationals
November 17 - Wednesday
Nov
18
Football Homeschool Nationals
November 18 - Thursday
Nov
19
Football Homeschool Nationals
November 19 - Friday
Nov
20
Football Homeschool Nationals
November 20 - Saturday
Nov
29
Fall Concert (7)
November 29 - Monday
Mar
11
Elementary MAACS Ottawa
March 11 - Friday
Mar
16
MAACS Iowa
March 16 - Wednesday
Mar
17
MAACS Iowa
March 17 - Thursday
Mar
18
MAACS Iowa
March 18 - Friday
Apr
04
Nationals in South Carolina
April 4 - Monday
Apr
05
Nationals in South Carolina
April 5 - Tuesday
Apr
06
Nationals in South Carolina
April 6 - Wednesday
Apr
07
Nationals in South Carolina
April 7 - Thursday
Apr
25
Spring Concert (7)
April 25 - Monday