Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Jul
17
Senior Meeting
July 17 - Sunday
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Aug
06
Back to School Pool Party
August 6 - Saturday
Aug
16
Girls Volleyball -v- CHIEF
August 16 - Tuesday
Aug
19
Boys Soccer Preseason Tourney -v- Overland Christian
August 19 - Friday
05:30 PM
Aug
20
Boys Soccer Preseason Tourney -v- Wichita Warriors
August 20 - Saturday
03:00 PM
Aug
23
Girls Volleyball @ NEK (tri with FCA)
August 23 - Tuesday
Aug
23
Boys Soccer @ NEK
August 23 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Aug
26
Boys Soccer -v- Blue Ridge
August 26 - Friday
04:30 PM
Aug
30
Girls Volleyball @ Heritage
August 30 - Tuesday
Aug
30
Boys Soccer @ Heritage
August 30 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
01
Girls Volleyball -v- Midland Adventist
September 1 - Thursday
Sep
01
Cross Country Meet @ Mission Valley
September 1 - Thursday
Sep
01
Boys Soccer -v- Midland Adventist
September 1 - Thursday
04:30 PM
Sep
02
Boys Football @ Maranatha
September 2 - Friday
Sep
06
Girls Volleyball @ Melvern
September 6 - Tuesday
05:00 PM
Sep
08
Girls Volleyball -v- SMCS
September 8 - Thursday
Sep
08
Cross Country Meet @ Lyndon
September 8 - Thursday
Sep
08
Boys Soccer -v- Shawnee Mission Christian School
September 8 - Thursday
04:30 PM
Sep
09
Girls Volleyball @ Faith
September 9 - Friday
Sep
09
Boys Soccer @ Faith Christian
September 9 - Friday
04:30 PM
Sep
12
Boys Soccer @ St. Marys
September 12 - Monday
05:00 PM
Sep
13
Girls Volleyball -v- Whitefield
September 13 - Tuesday
Sep
13
Boys Soccer -v-Whitefield
September 13 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
15
Cross Country Meet @ Northern Heights
September 15 - Thursday
Sep
16
Girls Volleyball @ BRCS
September 16 - Friday
Sep
16
Boys Soccer @ Blue Ridge
September 16 - Friday
04:30 PM
Sep
20
Girls Volleyball -v- Faith
September 20 - Tuesday
Sep
20
Boys Soccer -v- Heritage
September 20 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
22
Cross Country Meet @ Royal Valley
September 22 - Thursday
Sep
23
Boys Football @ WAHAA
September 23 - Friday
Sep
23
Girls Volleyball -v- NEK
September 23 - Friday
Sep
23
Boys Soccer -v- NEK
September 23 - Friday
04:30 PM
Sep
27
Girls Volleyball -v- Arrows of Liberty
September 27 - Tuesday
Sep
27
Boys Soccer -v- Faith
September 27 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
29
Cross Country Meet @ Horton
September 29 - Thursday
Sep
30
Girls Volleyball @ SMCS
September 30 - Friday
Sep
30
Boys Soccer @ Shawnee Mission Christian School
September 30 - Friday
07:30 PM
Oct
01
JH Girls Volleyball Tourney @ SMCS
October 1 - Saturday
Oct
04
Boys Soccer @ Wichita Defenders
October 4 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
04
Girls [email protected] Flint Hills Christian School
October 4 - Tuesday
05:00 PM
Oct
07
Boys Soccer -v- Arrows of Liberty
October 7 - Friday
04:30 PM
Oct
08
JV Girls Volleyball League Tourney @ Faith
October 8 - Saturday
Oct
08
Cross Country Meet @ Riley County
October 8 - Saturday
Oct
11
Boys Soccer @ Whitefield
October 11 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
11
Girls Volleyball @ Whitefield
October 11 - Tuesday
05:00 PM
Oct
13
Varsity Girls Volleyball League Tourney
October 13 - Thursday
Oct
13
Varsity Boys Soccer League Tourney
October 13 - Thursday
Oct
14
Boys Football @ Veritas
October 14 - Friday
Oct
14
Varsity Girls Volleyball League Tourney
October 14 - Friday
Oct
14
Varsity Boys Soccer League Tourney
October 14 - Friday
Oct
15
Varsity Girls Volleyball League Tourney
October 15 - Saturday
Oct
15
Varsity Boys Soccer League Tourney
October 15 - Saturday
Oct
18
Cross Country Meet @ Jackson Heights
October 18 - Tuesday
Oct
20
Varsity Girls Volleyball Nationals @ Lenexa
October 20 - Thursday
Oct
28
Boys Football @ Manhattan
October 28 - Friday